Nuestras Sedes Kids Town


Kids Town Bucaramanga

Carrera 13 #200-150 villa Angelina, Florida Blanca.
Bucaramanga, Colombia.
Teléfono: +57 (7) 639 4790
Email: bucaramanga@kidstown.com.co

Mapa de Ubicación

Kids Town Calleja

Calle 127 Bis #19-47. Bogotá, Colombia.
Teléfono: +57 (1) 703 9287 I +57 (1) 258 9404
Celular: +57 (310) 852 5537
Email: calleja@kidstown.com.co

Mapa de Ubicación

Kids Town Cedritos

Carrera 7B #145 – 43. Bogotá, Colombia.
Teléfono: +57 (1) 732 0871
Celular: +57 (316) 526 0434
Email: cedritos@kidstown.com.co

Mapa de Ubicación

Kids Town Chía

Vereda Fonquetá, finca La Trinidad. Chía, Colombia.
Teléfono: +57 (1) 86 23247 / +57 (1) 862 6216
Celular: +57 (312) 455 7500
Email: chia@kidstown.com.co

Mapa de Ubicación

Kids Town Floresta

Carrera 67 #96-31. Bogotá, Colombia.
Teléfono: +57 (1) 304 6149
Celular: +57 (310) 235 2699
Email: floresta@kidstown.com.co

Mapa de Ubicación

Kids Town Medellín

Carrera 29C #9A-41, Lomas no. 2.
Medellín, Colombia.
Celular: +57 (317) 667 0337
Email: medellin@kidstown.com.co

Mapa de Ubicación

Kids Town Nicolás de Federmán

Carrera 36 #53–65. Bogotá, Colombia.
Teléfono: +57 (1) 322 5197
Celular: +57 (316) 820 5872 – (316) 826 8494
Email: nicolasdefederman@kidstown.com.co

Mapa de Ubicación

Kids Town Rosales

Calle 67 #4A-91. Bogotá, Colombia.
Teléfono: +57 (1) 702 0412
Celular: (319) 376 6625
Email: rosales@kidstown.com.co

Mapa de Ubicación

Kids Town Suba

Carrera 86 #147-23. Bogotá, Colombia.
Teléfono: +57 (1) 551 1434
Celular: +57 (311) 446 5177
Email: suba@kidstown.com.co

Mapa de Ubicación

Kids Town Yopal

Kilómetro 4 Vía MatePantano, Vereda Sirivana
Yopal, Colombia.
Celular: +57 (311) 230 2546 / +57 (322) 303 2662
Email: yopal@kidstown.com.co

Mapa de Ubicación